• Presenting Partner

    • Media Partner

    • Media Partner

    • For Schools

    What is SwissSkills Mission Future School?

    Mission Future School is a working tool for teachers and is aimed at young people going through the career guidance process. It offers a basis for discussion and supports young people in recognizing their personal strengths and potential based on a strength profile.

    Schools

    Who is Mission Future School suitable for?

    For teachers of years 7 – 9 at lower secondary level, and their pupils, who will ideally be dealing with the topic of "career guidance" in their lessons.

    Lessons

    Why use this working tool?

    To offer young people the opportunity to recognize their own strengths and develop their potential.

    To understand the importance of strengths in different professional roles.

    To provide inspiration and a basis for discussion.

    To support teachers in coaching young people through the career guidance process.

    The unconscious

    What’s the idea behind the program?

    Mission Future School lets students create a digital personal profile of their strengths, regardless of their location.

    The strength profile is not about school grades or about knowledge. It is established based on how individuals interpret images. As they process them unconsciously, the profile reveals both known and unknown strengths.

    SwissSkills uses the Visual Implicit Profiler (VIP) from PSYfiers AG; this is a visual test that identifies personality traits based on the interpretation of simple graphic symbols.

    Strength profile

    John Doe’s profile

     

     In the strengths profile, we focus exclusively on young people's strengths. We offer an age-appropriate, reliable, and yet fun evaluation.

    Procedure

    What’s the best way to proceed?

    1. You can register for our program and get free access to the SwissSkills Mission Future School platform for teachers (Customer Center).
    2. You can directly handle assigning and managing student logins for the strength profiles via the Customer Center. 
    3. You give your students the possibility to create their personal profiles in just a few minutes, during class or as homework.
    4. You can then discuss the profiles with the aid of supporting and teaching materials (available free of charge in the Customer Center) and decide for yourself whether you want to look at the entire profile in depth or focus on specific areas with your students.
    Sign up

    Get free access

    Teachers of years 7 – 9 at lower secondary level and head teachers can use our SwissSkills Mission Future School tool free of charge. If you would like to take advantage of this offer, please fill out the form below (we will then grant you access as soon as possible). 

    FAQ

    Questions and answers

    • You will have access to the program for schools indefinitely.It will be launched in the summer of 2022 and is the ideal tool for schools to prepare for attending SwissSkills 2022 in Bern. But even after that, the program can be perfectly integrated into school lessons, independently of SwissSkills 2022.  

    • Nothing. Thanks to our partnership with UBS, our product is free of charge for you and your students.

    • The data is not used for any other purpose than creating the profiles; it is never accessible by third parties (e.g. UBS) and will be completely anonymized after a short period. For further details, please see the SwissSkills Mission Future Privacy Policy.

    • As many as you need so that all your students can create a personal strength profile. Request access to the program (see "Get free access" above), register, and discover the numerous possibilities for yourself.

    • Yes, it is. The best thing to do is request access to the program now (see "Get free access" above) and find out the scientific explanations and background information about the VIP under "Downloads". Or get information directly from our partner PSYfiers AG. SwissSkills Mission Future collaborates closely with them and obtains its programs and licenses from them.

    • We will give you suggestions and ideas on how you could proceed, but in the end, it is entirely up to you. The best thing to do is request access to the program right now (see "Get free access" above) and explore the documents under "Downloads" for yourself, such as background information, explanations, and exercises. In addition, you can decide for yourself whether you want to discuss the entire eleven-page profile with your students or focus on specific sub-profiles.

    • SwissSkills Mission Future's goal is to support students in discovering their own potential and making the most of it when considering career options.

      Nonetheless, using the strengths profile and the corresponding programs for adults can be just as valuable; however, it is not in our field. SwissSkills Mission Future collaborates closely with and obtains its programs and licenses from PSYfiers AG. They do offer other programs, in particular for adults. It is best to contact the staff at PSYfiers AG directly. 

    • As a presenting partner and one of the largest companies providing vocational training in Switzerland, UBS  is committed to dual vocational education and training. That's why, as part of their commitment to SwissSkills and as vocational training providers, they support young people in recognizing and developing their full potential and talent. 

    • How long will I have access to SwissSkills Mission Future School?

      You will have access to the program for schools indefinitely.It will be launched in the summer of 2022 and is the ideal tool for schools to prepare for attending SwissSkills 2022 in Bern. But even after that, the program can be perfectly integrated into school lessons, independently of SwissSkills 2022.  

    • How much will the school program cost me?

      Nothing. Thanks to our partnership with UBS, our product is free of charge for you and your students.

    • How secure is my data and my students' data?

      The data is not used for any other purpose than creating the profiles; it is never accessible by third parties (e.g. UBS) and will be completely anonymized after a short period. For further details, please see the SwissSkills Mission Future Privacy Policy.

    • How many logins to the strength profiles can I get?

      As many as you need so that all your students can create a personal strength profile. Request access to the program (see "Get free access" above), register, and discover the numerous possibilities for yourself.

    • Is the strength profile or VIP a science-based test?

      Yes, it is. The best thing to do is request access to the program now (see "Get free access" above) and find out the scientific explanations and background information about the VIP under "Downloads". Or get information directly from our partner PSYfiers AG. SwissSkills Mission Future collaborates closely with them and obtains its programs and licenses from them.

    • How should I organize my lessons?

      We will give you suggestions and ideas on how you could proceed, but in the end, it is entirely up to you. The best thing to do is request access to the program right now (see "Get free access" above) and explore the documents under "Downloads" for yourself, such as background information, explanations, and exercises. In addition, you can decide for yourself whether you want to discuss the entire eleven-page profile with your students or focus on specific sub-profiles.

    • Can I use the program for adults?

      SwissSkills Mission Future's goal is to support students in discovering their own potential and making the most of it when considering career options.

      Nonetheless, using the strengths profile and the corresponding programs for adults can be just as valuable; however, it is not in our field. SwissSkills Mission Future collaborates closely with and obtains its programs and licenses from PSYfiers AG. They do offer other programs, in particular for adults. It is best to contact the staff at PSYfiers AG directly. 

    • Why is UBS a partner of SwissSkills Mission Future?

      As a presenting partner and one of the largest companies providing vocational training in Switzerland, UBS  is committed to dual vocational education and training. That's why, as part of their commitment to SwissSkills and as vocational training providers, they support young people in recognizing and developing their full potential and talent. 

    Questions?

    We would be happy to help

    Janna Pfaff

    Come and visit us at job fairs in your region to find out about Mission Future School:

    • Presenting Partner

      • Media Partner

      • Media Partner

• Presenting Partner

    • Media Partner

    • Media Partner

    • Pour les écoles

    Qu’est-ce que SwissSkills Mission Future School ?

    Mission Future School est un outil destiné aux enseignant-e-s pour aider les jeunes à choisir leur futur métier. Il propose des bases de discussion et aide les jeunes à identifier leurs points forts et leur potentiel à l’aide d’un profil personnel.

    Ecoles

    Quel est le public cible de Mission Future School ?

    Les enseignant-e-s des classes de 9 à 11 HarmoS (niveau secondaire 1) et leurs élèves qui suivent les cours d’orientation professionnelle.

    Cours

    A quoi sert cet outil ?

    Il permet aux jeunes de reconnaître et de développer leur potentiel (de forces).

    A comprendre ce que représentent les forces dans différents rôles professionnels.

    A créer une source d’inspiration et une base de discussion..

    A soutenir les enseignant-e-s dans le coaching des jeunes engagés dans le processus d’orientation professionnelle.

    L’inconscient

    Qu’y a-t-il derrière le logiciel ?

    Grâce à Mission Future School, les élèves peuvent obtenir un profil personnalisé des forces. L’opération n’est pas limitée géographiquement et se fait de façon numérique.

    Dans le profil des forces, il n’est pas question de notes ou de connaissances, mais d’analyser comment l’on réagit aux images. Les réactions inconscientes permettent de cerner aussi bien les forces dont on est conscient que celles qu’on ignore posséder.

    Pour ce faire, SwissSkills se fonde sur le Visual Implicit Profiler (VIP) de PSYfiers AG, un test visuel qui identifie les traits de caractère d’une personne sur la base de son interprétation de symboles graphiques simples.

    Points forts

    Le profil de Jean Dupont

     

    Le profil des forces se base uniquement sur les forces des jeunes. L’évaluation, à la fois sérieuse et ludique, tient compte de l’âge de la personne.

    Déroulement

    Voici comment procéder?

    1. Inscrivez-vous à notre programme et obtenez un accès gratuit à la plateforme réservée aux enseignant-e-s (Customer Center) de SwissSkills Mission Future School.
    2. Via le Customer Center, vous contrôlez la distribution des profils de vos élèves et en gérez les accès.
    3. Vous permettez à vos élèves de créer leur profil personnel en quelques minutes, durant les cours, ou à la maison.
    4. Vous pouvez thématiser les profils à l’aide de supports de cours (disponibles gratuitement sur le Customer Center) et libre à vous ensuite de traiter chaque profil dans sa globalité ou de vous concentrer sur certains aspects.
    Inscription

    Obtenir l’accès gratuit

    SwissSkills Mission Future School est mis gratuitement à disposition des enseignant-e-s des classes de 9 à 11 HarmoS (secondaire 1) et des directions des écoles. Si vous souhaitez bénéficier de cette offre, merci de remplir le formulaire suivant (nous validerons l’accès dès que possible).

    FAQ

    Questions et réponses

    • Le logiciel destiné aux écoles est disponible pour une durée indéterminée.
      C’est l’outil idéal pour permettre aux écoles de préparer leur visite des SwissSkills 2022, à Berne, et il sera disponible à partir de l’été 2022. De plus, le logiciel peut parfaitement être intégré dans le cadre de l’enseignement, indépendamment des SwissSkills 2022.

    • Rien. Grâce au partenariat avec UBS, vous et vos élèves bénéficiez d’une offre gratuite.

    • Les données ne servent qu’à la création des profils. Les tiers (par ex. UBS) n’y ont pas accès et elles sont totalement anonymisées après un court laps de temps. Pour de plus amples informations, veuillez consulter la Déclaration de confidentialité SwissSkills Mission Future.

    • Autant qu’il en faudra pour que tous vos élèves puissent obtenir un profil des forces personnalisé. Demandez l’accès au logiciel (cf. Obtenir l’accès gratuit ci-dessus), inscrivez-vous et découvrez ses nombreuses possibilités.

    • Oui, bien sûr. Demandez dès maintenant l’accès au logiciel (cf. Obtenir l’accès gratuit ci-dessus) et prenez connaissance des explications scientifiques et du contexte du VIP sous Téléchargements. Ou adressez vos questions directement à PSYfiers AG. SwissSkills Mission Future collabore étroitement avec ce partenaire qui lui fournit les logiciels et les licences.

    • Nous vous transmettons volontiers nos suggestions et nos idées, mais au final, c’est à vous de décider. Demandez dès maintenant l’accès au logiciel (cf. Obtenir l’accès gratuit ci-dessus) et prenez connaissance, sous Téléchargements, des documents portant sur les contextes, les explications et les exercices. Vous êtes libre de décider si vous souhaitez discuter avec vos élèves les 11 pages du profil, ou si vous préférez vous concentrer sur certains aspects partiels.

    • SwissSkills Mission Future a pour objectif d’aider les élèves à découvrir leur potentiel et à l’utiliser dans leur orientation professionnelle.

      L’application du profil des forces et des logiciels ad hoc aux adultes fonctionne tout aussi bien, mais cela dépasse le cadre de notre activité. SwissSkills Mission Future collabore étroitement avec PSYfiers AG qui lui fournit les logiciels et les licences. Toutefois, notre partenaire propose également d’autres logiciels, en particulier pour les adultes. N’hésitez donc pas à prendre directement contact avec PSYfiers AG.

    • En tant que partenaire principal (presenting partner) et une des entreprises formatrices majeures de Suisse, UBS est très attaché au système dual de la formation professionnelle. Dans le cadre de votre engagement auprès de SwissSkills, et du fait de votre rôle de formateur professionnel, vous aidez les jeunes à détecter leur talent et leur potentiel réel et à le déployer.

    • Jusqu’à quand puis-je utiliser SwissSkills Mission Future School ?

      Le logiciel destiné aux écoles est disponible pour une durée indéterminée.
      C’est l’outil idéal pour permettre aux écoles de préparer leur visite des SwissSkills 2022, à Berne, et il sera disponible à partir de l’été 2022. De plus, le logiciel peut parfaitement être intégré dans le cadre de l’enseignement, indépendamment des SwissSkills 2022.

    • Combien coûte le logiciel destiné aux écoles ?

      Rien. Grâce au partenariat avec UBS, vous et vos élèves bénéficiez d’une offre gratuite.

    • Les données de mes élèves sont-elles en sécurité ?

      Les données ne servent qu’à la création des profils. Les tiers (par ex. UBS) n’y ont pas accès et elles sont totalement anonymisées après un court laps de temps. Pour de plus amples informations, veuillez consulter la Déclaration de confidentialité SwissSkills Mission Future.

    • De combien d’accès au profil des forces puis-je disposer ?

      Autant qu’il en faudra pour que tous vos élèves puissent obtenir un profil des forces personnalisé. Demandez l’accès au logiciel (cf. Obtenir l’accès gratuit ci-dessus), inscrivez-vous et découvrez ses nombreuses possibilités.

    • Le profil des forces, resp. le VIP, possède-t-il un fondement scientifique ?

      Oui, bien sûr. Demandez dès maintenant l’accès au logiciel (cf. Obtenir l’accès gratuit ci-dessus) et prenez connaissance des explications scientifiques et du contexte du VIP sous Téléchargements. Ou adressez vos questions directement à PSYfiers AG. SwissSkills Mission Future collabore étroitement avec ce partenaire qui lui fournit les logiciels et les licences.

    • Comment organiser ma leçon ?

      Nous vous transmettons volontiers nos suggestions et nos idées, mais au final, c’est à vous de décider. Demandez dès maintenant l’accès au logiciel (cf. Obtenir l’accès gratuit ci-dessus) et prenez connaissance, sous Téléchargements, des documents portant sur les contextes, les explications et les exercices. Vous êtes libre de décider si vous souhaitez discuter avec vos élèves les 11 pages du profil, ou si vous préférez vous concentrer sur certains aspects partiels.

    • Puis-je appliquer le logiciel aux adultes ?

      SwissSkills Mission Future a pour objectif d’aider les élèves à découvrir leur potentiel et à l’utiliser dans leur orientation professionnelle.

      L’application du profil des forces et des logiciels ad hoc aux adultes fonctionne tout aussi bien, mais cela dépasse le cadre de notre activité. SwissSkills Mission Future collabore étroitement avec PSYfiers AG qui lui fournit les logiciels et les licences. Toutefois, notre partenaire propose également d’autres logiciels, en particulier pour les adultes. N’hésitez donc pas à prendre directement contact avec PSYfiers AG.

    • Quelle est la motivation d’UBS pour son partenariat avec SwissSkills Mission Future ?

      En tant que partenaire principal (presenting partner) et une des entreprises formatrices majeures de Suisse, UBS est très attaché au système dual de la formation professionnelle. Dans le cadre de votre engagement auprès de SwissSkills, et du fait de votre rôle de formateur professionnel, vous aidez les jeunes à détecter leur talent et leur potentiel réel et à le déployer.

    Questions ?

    Nous y répondrons volontiers

    Janna Pfaff

    Avec Mission Future School, nous serons présents aux salons des métiers de votre région : passez-nous voir :

    • Presenting Partner

      • Media Partner

      • Media Partner